Men's Basketball

Duke Men's Basketball has accumulated significant success and fame over its history. The Duke Blue Devil's Men's Basketball team is fourth all-time in wins of any NCAA men's basketball program and is coached by Mike Krzyzewski. Duke has won 5 NCAA Championships (1991, 1992, 2001, 2010, and 2015), appeared in 11 Championship Games, and played in 16 Final Fours. A staple to Duke culture, both the Men's and Women's basketball team continues to shape the hearts and minds of fans around the globe.