A full schedule won't be out until September, but the ACC announced each team's opponents for the 2012-13 season today.

The 18-game conference schedule will have Duke playing four teams twice during the regular season: Georgia Tech, North Carolina, Syracuse and Wake Forest.

Syracuse, along with Pittsburgh and Notre Dame, will be playing for the first time in ACC next year after coming from the Big East. The Blue Devils will play the Panthers and Fighting Irish on the road. Notre Dame is coached by Mike Brey, a former Blue Devil assistant under Coach K.

Duke's home opponents: Florida State, Georgia Tech, Maryland, N.C. State, North Carolina, Syracuse, Virginia, Virginia Tech and Wake Forest

Duke's road opponents: Boston College, Clemson, Georgia Tech, Miami, Pittsburgh, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Syracuse, Wake Forest

Here are some fun nuggets on the schedule from the team's official Twitter account: